2024 Spirit of Las Trampas Awardees

We are thrilled to announce our 2024 Spirit of Las Trampas recipients: Bob Damaschino and Terry Murray! Bob and Terry were extraordinarily dedicated and generous with their time and talent while on our Board of Directors. Since retiring from our Board last July, both have stayed on as exemplary committee members. Thank you, Bob and Terry, for being driving forces in support of people with intellectual and developmental disabilities in our community.